In January 54 GP Supervisors were recognised for the service they have provided to their respective communities. Congratulations to;

John Hackett – Wonthaggi Medical Group
David Dalton – Sorell Family Practice
Alan Leeb – Illawarra Medical Centre
Alison Creagh – Womens Health and Family Services
Andrew Png – Kwinana Medical Centre
Barry Fatovich – Lockridge Medical Centre
Bernard Chapman – Moora Health Centre
Betty Lau – Prendiville Ave Medical Centre
Christopher Denz – Central City Medical Centre
Christopher Jacklyn – Beaumaris Family Practice
Darcy Smith – Hillside Family Practice
David Mildenhall – Southern Regional Medical Group
David Robinson – Duchess Medical Practice
David Tadj – Pioneer Health Albany
Edward Khinsoe – Ranford Medical Centre
Edward Pleydell-Bouverie – Woodbridge Medical Centre
Esther Tham – Woodvale Park Medical Centre
Evelynne Wong – Candlewood Medical Centre
Frank Jones – Murray Medical Centre
Gary Claydon – Seacrest Medical Centre
Gary Tapper – Busselton Medical Centre
Hamza Amira – Forest Lakes Medical Centre
Hany Ishak – Stirling Central Medical Group
Hugh Connolly – Peel Connolly Medical Centre
Ian Leggett – Southern Regional Medical Group
Ian Taylor – Panaceum Medical Group
Ivo Buters – Byford Medical Centre
Jack Christodulou – Belridge Medical Group
John McNeilly – Beaumaris Family Practice
Mark Zafir – The Surgery
Martin Gadd – Australind Medical Centre
Mary Cadden – Coolibah Medical Centre
Mary Cameron – Lindisfarne Medical Group
Michael Civil – Stirk Medical Group
Mostyn Hamdorf – Dunsborough Medical Centre
Moya Wood – Alexander Heights Family Practice
Murray James-Wallace – Panaceum Medical Group
Nadine Perlen – Lockridge Medical Centre
Neda Meshgin – Canning Vale Medical group
Nichola Wood – Woodbridge Family Practice and Women’s Clinic
Nicholas Forgione – Trigg Health Care Centre
Peter Maguire – Earl Street Surgery
Peter Wutchak – Collie River Valley Medical Centre
Robert Flynn – Woodvale Park Medical Centre
Rohan Gay – Walter Road East General Practitioners
Rosanna Capolingua – Floreat Medical Practice
Rupert Backhouse – Murray Medical Centre
Sean Stevens – Mead Medical Group – Kalamunda
Stephen Cohen – Duchess Medical Practice
Stephen Jarvis – Whitfords Avenue Medical Group – Kallaroo
Stuart Adamson – Midwest Aero Medical – Beresford
Stuart Burton – Kelvale Medical Group
Suzanne Bougher – Parkwood Medical Centre
Velupillay Kulaendra – Willetton Medical Centre


Date reviewed: 17 April 2020

Please note that while reasonable care is taken to provide accurate information at the time of creation, we frequently update content and links as needed. If you identify any inconsistencies or broken links, please let us know by email.

This website uses cookies. Read our privacy policy.


GPTA Ltd t/as GP Supervision Australia

PO Box 787 Gisborne Vic 3437
Level 40/140 William Street Melbourne Vic 3000

Follow us

© GPSA 2023. All Rights Reserved.